Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Saint Kilda, Southbank, Southern Cross, Carlton.

Salvatore, Male 23yrs, $285, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Salvatore, Male 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$285pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey champs

my name is Salvatore Seminara and I am an exbackpacker who moved to Melbourne after he got sponsored. I am now working as the second manager in a travel agency. As I have to (and want to :)) stay in Melbourne for at least one more year I am looking for a shareflat. I am a very sociable person as going out and met people after a week full of work is one of my favourite things to do. However, even I am Partying a lot, I am always respectfull with the personal space of my housemates, clean and work 9 - 5. As I dont have any family in Australia it is important for me to life with people who like to spend a bit of time together in the kitchen, having beers on th weekends and have a laugh about things.

Cheers :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Salvatore is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.