Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reid, Braddon, Campbell, Hackett, Dickson, Turner, Downer, Macquarie, O'Connor, Lyneham, Ainslie.

Clare, Female 36yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Clare, Female 36yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
My name is Clare, and I'm looking to start a share house or join an existing one with at least one other female in a peaceful home, ideally in the inner north suburbs of Canberra. I'm keen for a sense of community at home, so prefer to live with people who are happy to share a meal or cup of tea from time to time, but am also aware of respecting people's need for space/ down time. I work full time in the government in a social justice role, and in my spare time catch up with friends, see bands, listen to music, exercise. I am good with paying bills on time and pitching in for chores. I like watching SBS/ABC occasionally ... Looking for 6 -12 month lease. If this sounds of interest, please drop me a line with a little about yourself. Thankyou!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Downer ACT 2602
Ainslie ACT 2602
Reid ACT 2612
Hackett ACT 2602
O'Connor ACT 2602
Macquarie ACT 2614
Dickson ACT 2602
Turner ACT 2612
Braddon ACT 2612
Campbell ACT 2612
Lyneham ACT 2602
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.