Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Alexandra Headland, Buderim, Maroochydore.

Hallie & Kelsey, 23, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hallie & Kelsey, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hey guys, my Hallie I am currently living in the US! I'm planning on heading back out to the Sunshine Coast in the middle of October and looking for an apartment to rent for a few months! My best friend and I are actually traveling together so we were looking for one room to split. Would you be willing to take on two people in one room! We will be out most of the day for training at the surf club, but are great cooks and are willing to clean!? We are both members of the United States world lifesaving team and we were both just out in maroochydore last year from September to April for training so we're familiar with the area!  if there's no other interests already it would be great to hear from you!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Hallie & Kelsey are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hallie & Kelsey in one of these rentals