Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentley, South Perth, Ascot, Attadale, Victoria Park.

Stefan, Male, 27, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stefan, Male, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Stefan, 27yo male, works full time as a webshop manager for Cash Converters (I sell stuff online). Firstly I'd like to make clear I'm only interested in Team Ups; I have a house full of furniture, am looking to move, and would like to start my own share house with someone else, preferably just one other person. My idea is that I could find someone cool, meet up and get to know each other and then we could both search for a new place.

i've only been in Perth for 18 months, I moved up from Bunbury for work (lived in the South West most of my life - I'm a country boy) I'm educated (have a Bachelor of Arts degree, worked previously in media), intelligent, introverted, quiet, deep, but love social interaction and connecting with people on a deeper level (If anyone is familiar with Meyers-Briggs' personality, I'm an INTJ [the architect ]). I work Monday to Friday during business hours, am highly clean, bordering on OCD, I cook my own meals, have a cooked breakfast every morning (willing to share) I work out at the gym regularly and always pay rent/utilities on time or often much earlier. I am looking for a someone whom I can not only be your housemate, but also your friend. My current housemate has become my friend and I developed a close friendship pretty quickly, hanging out, sharing about life, relationships, etc, so I wouldn't mind finding others like that. In my spare time I like working out, visiting family/friends, watching movies/TV shows, cooking, journaling, browsing online, and going to occasional events (don't hit town too often, but open to it). I am very open, honest and can come off as blunt and a bit full-on when you first meet me, but I'm a decent guy who's got his head screwed on. I also have a 4-year old ginger cat named Zoe.

My current lease expires next Saturday June 10 so I'm looking for somewhere asap (no, I'm not disorganised. I had a place lined up, but it fell through).

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Stefan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stefan in one of these rentals