Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Shravan, Male, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shravan, Male, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

The name is Shrav and studying business at La Trobe University. I would consider myself as an orderly, social and tidy person who cleans up well after. I enjoy having a drink or two with a good conversation and going out on the weekends. Also, know a bit of strumming the guitar to entertain myself and others too, if they looking forward to some trouble :)

I am currently doing my travel at South Asia and India, and the ideal time for me to move in would be on 10th of February. So feel free to give a shoutout if you feel I would be a good fit to your lovely house.

Looking forward to some cool new housemates.
Cheers :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay

Shravan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shravan in one of these rentals