Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Thorsten, Male, 25, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Thorsten, Male, 25

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

About me:
My name is Thorsten and I am from Germany. Last time I checked I was 25 years old and I am currently in Adelaide. I am here to study, meet new people, experience the australian culture and wildlife. I consider myself to be an open minded individual and I know how to clean up after myself. I enjoy video games and movies and I like sharing thoughts and opinions about almost anything. Allthough I am not the most social person I would like to make friends among my future flatmates.

What I am looking for:
I moved to Adelaide in January 2017 in order to participate in a course at TAFE SA. Since my course (in digital media design) ends in July 2018 I would like to rent a room up to this date. My campus is located in currie street and therefor I would like to live somewhat close to the center. It is also improtant that the room is furnished and affordable (no more than 150 AUD pw). If you think you have a suitable room to offer and feel like I would fit in than please feel free to contact me.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Thorsten is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thorsten in one of these rentals