Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Toorak, Prahran, South Yarra, Middle Park, Balaclava, Elwood.

Ebony, Female 28yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ebony, Female 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey potential housemates, i'm looking for a new home!

A little about me - I'm 28 years old and have 2 businesses (one is an organic skincare range, and the other is a digital consulting business). In my spare time i'm most likely rock climbing, hiking, snowboarding, planning some kind of crazy outdoor adventure, or making something delicious in my new food dehydrator. Right now i'm not doing any of those things though (broken wrist courtesy of having too much fun snowboarding).

I'm very respectful and although I work hard with my 2 businesses and love quiet time, I'm always up for a good chat and shared meal.

I also have a meat and alcohol free lifestyle but am always respectful of how people choose to live theirs.

Most weekends I try to get out of Melbourne - rock climbing in summer and snowboarding in winter.

Side note: I also have 2 lovebirds that live in a cage. They're not messy or too loud and usually just sit on their perch cuddled together and chirping quietly. They're happy in their cage outside on a balcony or backyard.

If you have a room available around Elwood, South Yarra, Middle Park or Prahran (and surrounding suburbs) and you think I sound like someone you could live with i'd love to hear from you!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ebony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Balaclava VIC 3183
Toorak VIC 3142
Prahran VIC 3181
Elwood VIC 3184
Middle Park VIC 3206
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.