Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Subiaco, Osborne Park, Northbridge, Rivervale, Victoria Park, Mount Lawley, Yokine.

Luke, Male, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Luke, Male, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Luke and I am looking for a place to live in Perth. I will be making the move from the Gold Coast at the end of September or sooner. I will be working Full Time at a Hotel starting October 10th in the Perth city area. I am a quiet, clean and tidy individual and I am very easy to get along with. I am looking for a room with my own bathroom and I am happy to pay up to $200 a week including all bills. I will not require an internet connection as I have it included in my phone plan.

I will be in the Perth approximately 2 weeks before I commence my position. I have put an ad out now to see whats out there. I am looking for a place as close to the city as possible, near public transport would be an advantage. I will eventually bring a car with me so if there is available car space/ garage etc that would be an advantage for me as well.

I am looking for a friendly clean household. If you have any questions for me please feel free to reach me

** UPDATE**

I will be in Perth from the 29th of September so I will be available to have a look at potential places.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals