Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Prahran, South Yarra, Richmond, Melbourne.

Michelle, Female, 23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michelle, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I am Michelle (left) and am moving to Melbourne from Perth on the 1st of Feb!

I am a clean and tidy 23 year old young professional. I am a social person, and would love to live with someone who is also sociable, and would enjoy a couple of house dinners and/or wines.

During the week I am pretty quiet and tend to keep active and go to the gym after work. I try to make the most of my weekends out of the office, and you will most likely find me exploring all the brunch spots, bars and restaurants that Melbourne has to offer!

If you think we may get along, and could be potential house mates let me know! Happy to either fill a room, or team up and apply for a place.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.