Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Wickham, Islington, Mayfield East, Cooks Hill, Newcastle.

Nicole, Female 28yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Nicole. I'm looking for a clean and affordable place to live in Newcastle city or surrounding areas such as Cooks Hill , Islington, Wickham, Hamilton and so on. I'm friendly, neat and tidy, and I always pay my rent on time.

I'm looking to move as soon as practical for the right home. I would prefer to be contacted via message instead of phone.

I'm a full-time social science undergrad and I'm intending to do Honours next year, and if all goes well, I would like to do a PhD. I also spend some of my time volunteering for organisations like Amnesty. I don't have a car so I ride my bike around and use public transport.

It would be great to live with like-minded people; I'm a self-identified vegetarian and feminist (not the scary kind), and I would like housemates who are non-judgemental about this. Saying that, I don't give a flying fart if you aren't! I'm also LGBTQI+ friendly.

I would like to live in a house that has a compost bin, or that would be willing to start one! And if you have a veggie patch, I would love to learn how to garden!

When at home, I like to have my own space sometimes, but I also really enjoy being social.

If you're interested in knowing more or share housing with me, please send me a message!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.