Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Seaholme, Kingsville, Spotswood, West Footscray, Williamstown, Footscray, Newport.

Rebekah & Michael, 26-27, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebekah & Michael, 26-27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Very easy going couple who respects other people's space/need for privacy but happy to have a drink or two over a home made dinner as well! :) Like to keep a clean place without being clean freaks (the lived in look).

Michael makes amazing food, I'm pretty good at cleaning (also occasionally cook a mean meal!). We have everything a place could need (incl a mini Webber BBQ) but also happy to get rid of stuff, if the house we're looking to move into already has everything.

We're not party people but happy to have a drink when the day calls for it. We both work full time so sometimes a good glass of red is required! Michael's a geek, loves his games and computer stuff (is a programmer/software consultant), I'm a nurse and do project work (I try games sometimes but not overly coordinated..).

love animals (we just don't have any) so happy to live in a house with pets :) Don't care who we live with, so long as you're easy going :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.