Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Burleigh Waters, Mermaid Waters, Burleigh Heads, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Liz, Female, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Liz, Female, 22

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all! My name is Liz, I am 22 years old and looking for a new place to call home as the lease where I am currently living is coming to an end. I'm really friendly, easy to get along with and clean. I respect personal space but am always up for a good chat and going out for coffee or a sneaky drink. I have become really good friends with my flatmates in the past and I hope that I can make new friends with whoever I live with! I study full time at uni and work in hospitality so I am always pretty busy. Whenever I get free time (rare) I love going to the beach, reading, Netflixing, going out for good food and generally chilling.

I am hoping to find a place between Broadbeach down to Burleigh Heads, or back into the waters a little bit. Furnished or unfurnished, no problem. I am really hoping to keep rent under $200 as I love to travel and have a few plans for this year. I am looking for somewhere long term, even if that means renewing a lease along the way.

I am generally a really fun and nice person, so let me know if you think we'd be a match! :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.