Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Peregian Beach, Sunshine Beach, Eumundi, Cooroy, Coolum Beach, Tewantin, Noosa Heads, Noosaville.

Marco, Male, 41, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marco, Male, 41

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm easy going, open minded, and quiet. I like watching documentaries and films like 'Birdman' and TV shows like 'Mr Robot'. I also love cartoons, 'Adventure Time' is my favourite. I train 2-3 times a week at the Karate club at the Noosa Leisure Centre -- it's a great workout!

I enjoy communion with nature, observing animals and people.

I like to have a drama free household and had great sharehouse experiences in the past.
I'm pensioned. I always look to learn new skills.

I don't smoke and am a very moderate drinker. I'm a good cook and enjoy a healthy lifestyle.

I think one can learn from everyone, it pays to hang with anyone.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Marco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marco in one of these rentals