Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, South Yarra, Toorak, Malvern, Caulfield.

Afsheen, Female 39yrs, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Afsheen, Female 39yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm looking to start a house share, preferably with 1 other person. Would like to rent a whole property to share in the inner city suburbs. I am a professional with a background in marketing. I have everything to equip a house (New Smart LG TV 60 inch screen, new fridge, new washing machine, new dryer, all kitchen utility electronics as well ). Would like to rent a property with a smart, clean and decent individual where we can have a space to call home and not a party house.Happy to have friends over and a lively evening occasionally but not rowdy. It'd be great to get a property where we can each have our own bathroom and bedroom and co exist in a happy environment.

I have 2 cats ( a Ragdoll boy & a Domestic medium hair girl) both are very well trained and are indoor cats. I am very particular about maintaining them in a neat way so no worries in terms of cats being a mess etc at all. Pets won't get in your way.

Happy to consider sharing with someone who has a dog (kitties can adapt to that if the dog is well trained and cat friendly)

Ideally share with a girl, happy to share with a guy if he's clean and decent.
Open to ideas.

If I can find the right person and they have a slightly lower budget...Happy to discuss....

If this seems like what you're after.... Again happy to discuss and plan accordingly. Move in October first week or max by start of October 2nd week. We can both be on the lease Title.

Please msg me !

Regards,

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Afsheen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.