Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns North, Cairns City, Bungalow, Cairns.

Kimberley, Female 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kimberley, Female 27yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

HI I'm Kimberley! Have just moved to Cairns QLD from Perth WA - I am an Aircraft Mechanic and hoping to find work in the area here, Also looking for Youth Work as am qualified in this industry also. Iv already joined a touch-footy team here in Cairns & like to stay fit & active as much as possible! also love anything outdoors - Rainforest adventures, Beach days is definitely my scene. also love goin out for a drink every now & then :) looking for similar housemates who are relaxed, friendly and welcoming! Hoping for a room with own bathroom or a self-contained place / granny flat in a modern set house. Thank You!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kimberley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cairns City QLD 4870
Cairns QLD 4870
Cairns North QLD 4870
Bungalow QLD 4870
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.