Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Wollongong, Gwynneville, Mount Ousley, Keiraville.

Liam, Male, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Liam, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Im a 23 year old electrician from Canberra who has decided to make a change and go to university to become an Electrical Engineer. I'm responsible, clean, and easy going. I love watching and playing AFL, and sports in general. I've never been to Wollongong before but from all I've heard about the place, its sounds like a perfect spot for me.

I'm looking for fun people, who like a drink or two while at the same time respecting eachothers privacy.

I may be young but i have lived in a fair few share houses including a year and a half in London, so have learnt the ins and outs of how to live with a bunch of different personalities, and I am looking forward to making new friends!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals