Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kippa-Ring, Woody Point, Margate, Clontarf.

Ant, Male 41yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Happy, reliable, respectful and trustworthy house mate looking for a share in the Redcliffe Area.

I work on contract on a per job basis for a Northside/Peninsular Builder, I also have my own business on the side and am currently studying a double qualification (Construction Diploma & Architecture Degree).

No issues with bills/rent/general contributions to household. No criminal past. Local reference from previous share and interstate rental references from real estate if required. I require an internet connection - I am happy to contribute to internet cost if not already included for study and a bit of gaming (World of Warcraft). I am more than happy to look after yard duties.

Self contained Granny flat / Studio / Section of a house with OWN bathroom as I do have a tweenage (yes, TWeenage) daughter who will visit school holidays from interstate. Based on past experiences, I prefer to share with a female or females if the offering is inside a house. Also open to a share with a single mum.

I spend a lot of time at my girlfriends and some weeks may only be home 2 or 3 nights a week.

I am looking to move mid - end October.

Would love to hear from anybody who has something they feel may suit.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

Margate QLD 4019
Clontarf QLD 4019
Kippa-Ring QLD 4021
Woody Point QLD 4019
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.