Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Armadale, South Yarra, Prahran.

Jacob, Male, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jacob, Male, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Jacob i'm A 19 year old half Italian male from the northern rivers. I'm approaching the end of my gap year and looking for a living space in Melbourne. I'm looking to move down to Melbourne to pursue full time work before i start my degree next year which is currently deferred. I have previous experience in shared accommodation so i'm guaranteed to be neat and reliable for rent. Above that i plan on just being a casual and fun roommate to live with. Psychology and people are my passion, so if you're after a roommate who is a mate above all else. Then i look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jacob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacob in one of these rentals