Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Paddington, Redfern, Sydney.

Niamh and Noel, 26-27yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Niamh and Noel, 26-27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

We are a couple from the London and Ireland who are looking for a room with our own bathroom in a clean house/apartment. As we both work full time, we would like be in a household that is respectful of this.
We enjoy going out and going for drinks but We are not party animals and we would like to live with people who are social but not completely crazy!
We have come from a house share where our housemates party from Friday until Sunday and I think it made us realise that we have definitely outgrown that period of our lives and we are looking for something a bit quieter.

We go home for Christmas around the first week of December so we would only be looking for a room until then.

If you think we would be the right fit please get in touch.

Thank you :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Sydney NSW 2000
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.