Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balaclava, Saint Kilda, Saint Kilda East.

Mehreen, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Mehreen, Female 23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 13th

About me

Get along easily with most people, respect everyone's privacy :) love having a beer over the weekends. Generally a quiet person and I'm looking for a quiet place, no party houses. I'm a smoker but will smoke outside if those are your house rules.

Looking to move in longterm (6 to 9 months or maybe more), preferably in close proximity to tram 3/3a. Looking for a quiet place with some nice house mates.

Don't mind an unfurnished room but furnished would be great. Looking for a place with most of the basics already available such as a fridge, washing machine, internet etc. Don't care much for a TV so that doesn't really matter. Move in date is around the 13th of December, could be slightly before that too as long as I get a decent place!

Studying full time at Monash Caulfield, studies take up most of my time so I won't be a bother!
Please message me if you think I'll be a suitable housemate or if you have any questions! :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Mehreen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.