Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chris, Male 50yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Chris, Male 50yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a young at heart 50yr old, fit and active. Have been share housing for 5 yrs now, one 3yrs and one 2yrs. Am a respectful considerate person.
I work a week on week off roster in CQ. I have a few adult children and granddaughters that like to visit once every few months.
Am quite handy around the house and motor vehicle.
Ideally I am looking to share with 1 or 2 other singles in a 4br house with some garage space free.
I enjoy a few beers on days off and am an outdoor smoker.
I enjoy beach, national park walks, bbq's etc, have furniture to suit or can store if required.
Ideally a spare room left for family and close friends.
Am willing to pay a bit extra to rent a quality home with pool, maybe a bit of land etc

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Marcus Beach QLD 4573
Noosa Heads QLD 4567
Doonan QLD 4562
Noosaville QLD 4566

Contact Chris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message