Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay, Mullumbimby, Pottsville, Ocean Shores.

Rachel and Anthony, 21-27yrs, $310, No children and Non-smoker

Rachel and Anthony, 21-27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We're a local couple mid 20's looking for a rental of either with one other person or just for us. we are quiet and non drinkers 100%, non party people 100% although open to whom ever enjoys a drink from work etc. We just ask that we do not live with party people or heavy drinkers.

About us:

I work as a DA and love to have my house homey. I enjoy having plants and drinking my tea/ coffee. I attend church every sunday and otherwise i head to the markets for fresh produce. I devour books and consider my life humble, kind and greatful.
I have guarantee of 4-5 days casual work pw until i am given full-time in a month or two with agreement by work.

My partner works for transport with alot of hours (roughly 60 hrs a week). Time is limited from work so staying home to relax is always his luxury. He also is passionate about his health and will be working 4 days away pw otherwise every fortnight.

What we are looking for?:

We are looking for a min of 6 months but would prefer long term due to being locals we're not planning to move due to loving our jobs and the place too much.

I would love some garden to grow a little vegetable garden but if you have a unit, if you allow me to have a couple of small plants i would be very thankful. We're also looking through realestate (have not applied anywhere yet) to see what full extent is available.

We have not placed a price up as we would like to discuss what you may have available and the price you're interested to ask.

We're looking for an area around Mullumbimby, Ocean shores, Byron Bay, Pottsville and any locationg that may be suitable max 40 minutes from Ocean Shores, mullumbimby etc.

We are mature and are saving for a house together for the next few years.

Pets?;

We have a 2 yr old golden retriever who is a non digger, non chewer and 100% non barker. She was trained through since a puppy and is obiediant. She is garenteed to not dig, chew or bark due to her training. Her name is Summer and she loves to sleep, put her paws in the ocean (but too scared to swim) and is very gentle with being mauled by children. She is very nice to other dogs and does not bite, snap or be agressive - she loves other animals and is very sweet to them.

Further details:

Great rental history (pay on time)

No bond ever kept nor any damages from prev renting

Solid work and income from us

100% Non drinkers, Non drug users and non smokers

Long term (wanting)

Happy to give a trial of 3 months for your confidents

Please leave an email and i will contact you within a few hours.

Thank you,

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.