Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Brunswick East, Collingwood, Richmond, Carlton, South Melbourne, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Victor Hugo, Male 25yrs, $175, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Victor Hugo, Male 25yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 12th

About me

Hey ya'll!

The old house I currently live in will soon be demolished (yeah it's VERY old) so it's time to pull off my hermit crab move and find a new home.

Above all I am looking for sick as house mates and decent human beings to live with. Don't really care much about age but a good vibe would be between 22-32. Since I'm a student I'm on a budget so I'm looking for a cheap but decent place not too far from CBD.

About me:

I'm a certified chiller, well versed in sharing houses, studying and working in Melbs trying to make my way through life here. I'm the kind of person that will say 'G'day mate' with a big smile on my face every time we meet. I'm pretty optimistic and will definitely contribute with some really good vibes for Da Haus!

I'm a creative person and love to be spontaneous, have good convos, spend quality time with mates and housemates and catching up for some beers every now and then. I'm into design, psychology, philosophy, spirituality, rock, deep house, hip-hop and french bulldogs videos.

Hope to hear from ya! :D

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Victor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton North VIC 3054
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.