Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Birkenhead, Gawler, Croydon, Brompton, Ovingham, Semaphore.

Carley, Female 31yrs, $150, No children and Non-Smoker

Carley, Female 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there- my lease runs out in mid-October, however I can be flexible about availability up to two weeks prior?

I work 4x days a week 9-to-5 as a social worker, have my own car and full house of furniture. If you're missing something, I may be able to replace it!

I have an older, placid female dog (small Lab X) who has a great character and would enjoy the company of another's pet, as would I.

Being closeish to arterial roads (South Road/Northern Expressway) would be preferable, so I can get to my job out of town easily.

After-hours I go to the gym and walk on the beach, visit markets and new places, I like to share food and wine/cider and would appreciate if you have some good music and wicked comedy to introduce me to!

I've lived with both males and females and bring good references- ultimately I am hoping this will be a bit of a lifestyle change, to meet another group of friends and explore the (appropriate for 30+ year olds!) nightlife a bit more.

I'm also keen to start up a new place and would love to have a bath and covered outdoor area, if I could be so lucky! I am looking to stay somewhere for 6-12+ months

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Carley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Gawler SA 5118
Birkenhead SA 5015
Brompton SA 5007
Semaphore SA 5019
Croydon SA 5008
Ovingham SA 5082
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.