Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Carlton, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Collingwood.

Brittany Barnes, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brittany Barnes, Female, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I am a 25 year old female from NZ. I've just moved to Melbourne! I am looking for nice house with friendly flat mates. I am super tidy, respectful but also a lot of fun. I like all things creative, enjoy cooking and staying fit an healthy, I love to travel and meet new people.
I was working at the Tate Modern in London doing a curatorial internship for the past six months and previously working for an art festival. I will be looking to get a job in the art industry here.
I am looking for a place in Brunswick/Collingwood/Fitzroy area as I have a lot of friends Arpund here. I want to live with friendly, relaxed house mates who don't mind having the occasional drink together.
If you think I might fit in please give me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Brittany Barnes is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brittany Barnes in one of these rentals