Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Seddon, Yarraville, Footscray.

Jacob, Male 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jacob, Male 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey my name is Jacob. I'm 25-years old and work part-time as a coordinator of a outside school hours care program and studying part-time at Victoria University to be a school teacher and looking to to live in the inner-west (footscray, west footscray, seddon, yarraville) and preferably close to a train station as my job requires me to travel to different schools and don't have a car.

To tell you about myself - I'm a out-going friendly guy that's passionate about social justice and left-wing causes and spend a lot of my time when I'm not working or studying participating in left-wing causes such as attending rallies. Outside that I enjoy socialising, having abstract philosophical conversations about the nature of existence and enjoy reading, playing video games and having the occasional drink, can be eccentric occasionally, always clean after myself, and respects personal boundaries and space!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jacob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Seddon VIC 3011
Yarraville VIC 3013
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.