Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, North Fremantle, Claremont, Leederville, Subiaco, Como, Swanbourne, Cottesloe, Nedlands.

Ross, Male 21yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ross, Male 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 18th

About me

Not looking until new year.

Hey I'm ross and I am in need of some sweet accommodation to call home for around a year or so (fingers crossed I'll finish uni by then). I'm a very relaxed guy who loves exercise, be it riding, surfing, golf or footy but also seems to love a beer and the couch just that little bit more. As I mentioned im a uni student but before you imagine a house full of red cups and passed out lightweights, I'm in my third year and that novelty has worn off now, so rest easy knowing that both my room and your house will be clean and tidy (most of the time). Other things about me include:

I'm from a farm near Albany, although I'm most definitely not a redneck country bumpkin.
I "claim" to surf but really anyone can surf better than me.
I study paramedics, so I can put you in the recovery position (even when I'm just as pickled 🍻)
I own a thermomix! so you know I can cook something with flavour at least once a month.

Other than that I'm pretty chilled with most things so I shouldn't get in your way to much. Let hope someone see's this and I don't have to live in a shoebox next year.

Cheers

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ross is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.