Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Dulwich Hill, Redfern, Newtown, Marrickville.

Elli and Mike, 27-34yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Elli and Mike, 27-34yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!

We are Elli and Mike, a very down to earth and easy going couple.
Mike works in creative industries and loves basketball and art.
Elli works in recruitment and likes gardening, trying new activities and red wine. We both love cooking and board games - we will try and rope you into both.
Having both had our fair share of social and share houses, we love the social aspect (getting home and having someone to chat to about your day while unwinding - cooking, enjoying the social areas) but really don't have patience for drama, untidiness and a lack of respect.
Ideally we would find somewhere relaxed and clean that we could call a home, a place to share with a kind and considerate human being/s for the long term.

Get in touch if you are looking for a fun couple for a spare bedroom in your place :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Redfern NSW 2016
Newtown NSW 2042
Ashfield NSW 2131
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.