Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Zetland, Surry Hills, Paddington, Rose Bay, Bondi Beach.

Kimberley, Female, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kimberley, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey I'm Kim I'm single and Ive just returned home to Sydney after living & working overseas for 18months. I'm looking to find a place somewhere in the East. Im happy to move in with 1 person or a couple i don't mind.

I am a shift worker (in the Emergency Services) and am looking for someone who lives a similar lifestyle. Someone who can appreciate hanging/ going out mid week and who can understand that i may have an early start on the weekend or need to sleep after a nightshift. So not looking for a party house.

Im friendly and sociable but also respectful of your space and spare time.

I have no set deadline to move. Im flexible just looking for the right person and place :)

Happy to chat or answer any questions u might have.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kimberley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kimberley in one of these rentals