Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Windsor, Prahran.

Rob and Hannah, 29-30yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rob and Hannah, 29-30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Both from the UK. Myself and Hannah are very laid back. We are tidy people but not to the extreme.
We love music and films. I also love cooking and like to share meals. Myself and Hannah have been together for 9 years.
Hannah is a dance and yoga teacher which is her passion and job.
Rob is a musician and currently has a full time job in Melbourne.

We like to have a drink of wine on a Friday after work. we also enjoy keeping fit doing boxing dancing and cycling around town. Rob is a tall man and can reach for things as well as playing the guitar.
We understand the balance betweens being great flat mates and also giving space to flat mates when needed. We have shared houses and had flat mates in the past as a couple and it has always been a fun experience!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Windsor VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.