Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lorinda, Female 26yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lorinda, Female 26yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello potential housemates! Im an easy going girl, very laid back. I currently work in finance in Kew and looking for simliar minded housemates. I like to play games and watch Netflix! I on occassion play guitar and paint too. I do like having a sneaky wine or two with chickies!

Girls preferred please. Also if you have animals I'm very comfortable with the fur babies! I probably will talk to them often and sneak them treats.

I have about 3 years experience in sharing places so I understand privacy and I'm very social too. After work I tend to be tired, watch some Netflix and have a yummy dinner then pass out (don't we all ;) )

Im looking to move into a place on the 27th of October. I have furniture with me so id prefer to team up with housemates and go house hunting together early October and apply through real estates together! If you have a place with some space for a lounge, Tele, small fridge, washing machine and some room for storage I'll be happy to join an existing house.

I'd prefer a master bedroom and I am willing to pay extra for the bigger space. I have some goldfish that I'm sure you will love!

If you like what you see feel free to send me a text or message on here!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Lorinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nunawading VIC 3131
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Elwood VIC 3184
Doncaster VIC 3108
Mitcham VIC 3132
Malvern VIC 3144
Waurn Ponds VIC 3216
Belmont VIC 3216
Toorak VIC 3142
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Balwyn VIC 3103
Highton VIC 3216
Kew VIC 3101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.