Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lenah Valley, Glenorchy, New Town, Moonah, Glebe, Sandy Bay, West Hobart, North Hobart, South Hobart, Hobart.

Amy, Female 20yrs, $320, No children and Non-smoker

Amy, Female 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time at the Department of Human Services which has given me a very strong work ethic and pay a lot of attention to detail. I'm very clean and don't like mess or clutter. And I have pretty much the cutest dog in the world (Popeye) who makes an even better room mate than me, except he can't do dishes as he's lacking the thumbs..! But if you've had a bad day he knows just what to do to make sure you're okay.

I'm quite active and love going on runs daily especially when I go with my best friend Pops.

I have no problems with preparing meals or grocery shopping for the house as a whole in fact I love to bake and cook and don't mean to brag but I'm also a pro at the grocery store. Can get in and out with a full trolley in less than 30 minutes!

I'm very laid back and have always paid my rent on time and I think I'm just a pretty easy person to get along with.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.