Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Middle Park, South Melbourne, Carlton North, Saint Kilda West, Brunswick East, Carlton, Saint Kilda.

Clare, Female 18yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Clare, Female 18yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Just moved here from Adelaide! I would love to live in a social house and meet all the vibrant and friendly people that Melbourne has to offer. Love going out and taking in new sights, but also need that down time to recharge/just relax in a chilled out environment. Bit of an artist in my spare time (not that I have too much of that right now). Very respectful and aware of my own presence in a house, generally tidy person, especially in communal areas (I have experience living in sharehouses!). Just looking for somewhere to settle down for a little while and meet great new people whilst I try to navigate this big exciting city. ♐️

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Carlton North VIC 3054
Middle Park VIC 3206
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.