Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenelg, Bowden, North Adelaide, Adelaide.

Melissa , Female 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Melissa , Female 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all I'm Melissa! I'm 27, and work full time Monday to Friday for a Federal Government agency in the city. I'm looking at leasing a 2 bedroom apartment/townhouse around the city and seeing whether anyone (preferably one other person and female) was interested in joining me/has a place already established. I'm currently living near the beach however the daily commute and the costs to travel to the city (I usually drive and park) is adding up, hence why I'm keen on somewhere near the city :)
I'm easy going and very clean (not excessive), I like my own space but love socialising also, love travelling, trying different restaurants and heading out with friends, and the occasional wine/vodka on weekends!
if you think you are interested, let me know and we will go from there! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.