Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Christine and Renan, 25-30yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Christine and Renan, 25-30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About us

Hi there! My boyfriend and I are looking for preferably a 2 bed or 3 bed apartment/house for about 5 months starting November 1. I am American and he is Brazilian, he is working full time on a Working Holiday Visa and I'm working part time and studying. We are both quiet and respectful in a shared place, but like to share a glass of wine or dinner with housemates too. We love to do outdoorsy activities like cycling, hiking, beach volleyball and soccer, but also like to stay in and watch Netflix or a film.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Camperdown NSW 2050
Redfern NSW 2016
Double Bay NSW 2028
Elizabeth Bay NSW 2011
Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Alexandria NSW 2015
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Sydney NSW 2000
Potts Point NSW 2011
Waterloo NSW 2017
Glebe NSW 2037

Christine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Christine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message