Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Newtown, Surry Hills, Glebe.

Jackie & Gabriela, 23-30, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jackie & Gabriela, 23-30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi guys,
We're two friends looking for two rooms with some awesome, laid back, clean people. We both currently work in a bar in the middle of the city and also study on the side. We've both had an abundance of renting history and can't wait to start a new chapter in our lives in a new house with wonderful people.
A bit about ourselves:

Jackie: I'm currently studying primary school teaching at Macquarie university whilst working pretty well full time at the pub with Gabi. I love going out to dinner with friends and exploring areas around the beaches but not as much as I love doing brunch with friends and roommates on the weekends!

Gabi: I've currently just completed my degree in graphic design at Billy Blue and am about to begin a post grad degree. I've lived in Australia for over 8 years now and love every minute. I currently work at the pub with Jackie managing on full time hours. I'm relaxed, clean, laid back and love to cook. I love to explore new areas and find hidden bars and cafes with friends!

We're both looking to stay long term, hoping to make a home out of our new place!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jackie & Gabriela are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jackie & Gabriela in one of these rentals