Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, Elsternwick, East Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Toorak, South Yarra, Ripponlea, Balaclava, Prahran, Newport, Caulfield.

Ela, Female 35yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

Ela, Female 35yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 5th

About me

I am Ela. A bubbly, friendly and hate to admit it; a geeky country girl.
For 14 years of my late teens to 32, I lived, loved and was planning on coming home to Melbourne..
I tried the living back at my parents; It seems like a grand idea or it did when I had a partner and wedding date but that did not happen.
I have been stuck here in the Illawarra with the intention of saving while I finish my bachelors via distance education.
I am quiet and enjoy my own time but happily enjoy chilled out times, engaging in chats or movie nights or really most things entertaining.
Having friends over is not an issue but unfortunately I'm not looking for a house mate that party's 24/7.
I am tidy but not OCD about things.
I enjoy cooking and mellowing out within my art making.
I am organisation machine when it comes to bills, rent and shared expanses needed to be covered.
I have a wicked sense of fun and humour.
I will need to work while I study and have the furniture to set up a place other than a bed for a future house mate.
I strongly believe in respect another's religion, politics and do not care who you choose to be with partner wise.
My negative are I would like to bring my fur children( Two extremely well behaved cats) and I smoke only outside as its gross.
The right house mate would be chilled but neat in common shared spacing, preferably working or study/working and between the ages of 25-45 years old.
I am more than happy to live with either sexs as along as personal boundaries are kept.

Working part time
Student
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Prahran VIC 3181
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Newport VIC 3015
Albert Park VIC 3206
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Toorak VIC 3142
Ripponlea VIC 3185
Caulfield VIC 3162
Balaclava VIC 3183
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.