Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton.

Widi and Matt, 24-25yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Widi and Matt, 24-25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Cool, mix race, cross continental, chilled couple looking for a room (preferably ensuite) in Northern suburbs (Carlton, Fitzroy, Brunswick etc etc) to move in around 21st of September. We're both 25, super easy going and houseshare trained (ie tidy and always pay rent and bills on time).

I'm Widi, an Indo/Aussie from Perth, I love food and clothes and currently work in retail but am moving to get into the industry I studied (interiors/architecture).

Matt is British from Leeds and is multitalented, loves cooking and funk music, is an all round great guy and currently works in retail as well.

We both enjoy going out but also enjoy quiet nights in with good food and music. Please hit us up if you have a room and would like us to be part of your house family!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Widi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.