Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay, Currumbin, Tugun, Palm Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Danielle , Female 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Danielle , Female 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Hey there!

I'm a full-time nursing student who is looking to find a new place to call home.
Originally I'm from Sweden but the Gold Coast has been my home for the past two years
And although I love life on the Goldie I could be keen for a move up north (Sunshine Coast) for the right location and people to share a place with.
And if not the Sunny Coast, its all about a good location on the Gold Coast for me, as long as its within beach distance.

Besides my full on studies and non-stop placements I love cooking, surfing and a good laugh! Im looking to move in with people who are of the happy-go-lucky type, likes a clean home and enjoys company with a dash of some well deserved privacy.
Besides that I will consider myself pretty easy, I'm used to be living with people and have a good sense of the unwritten rules that apply within a shared household.

And two more things, I would prefer to find a team-up situation since my love for my furniture etc is pretty strong and my desire to get rid of them is not.
Absolutely won´t mind moving in with some lovely chicks who fits the description, but from experience life in a shared place tends to be a bit more easy going when the household is mixed up.

Looking forward to be hearing from you!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Currumbin QLD 4223
Byron Bay NSW 2481
Tugun QLD 4224
Palm Beach QLD 4221
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.