Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Flemington, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Brunswick, Footscray, Coburg, Carlton, South Yarra, Kensington, North Melbourne.

Tiffany, Female 20yrs, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Tiffany, Female 20yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! I'm looking to move closer to the city for my univeristy course and work. I'm after a environment that is pretty chilled and peaceful with easy going and friendly people. I've had heaps of experience living out of home as I've moved out at a young age. Keeping things neat and tidy is important to me. I definitely respect other people's privacy and space as I would expect the same but I also do enjoy socialising aswell. I love being productive, getting things done and that feeling of accomplishment so when I'm not emersed in university work, I'm either at work, at the gym, or working on my creative projects. For fun, I like to explore new places, try new food, go out with friends or just simply engage in my hobbies. So yeah, basically I'm always pretty much busy haha so you'll hardly find me at home although when I'm at home, I want it to feel like one, so I value an environment that is relaxed and harmonious and down to earth. Anyway, not going to write too much about me, if you want to know more, just give me a message, thank you!

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Tiffany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Flemington VIC 3031
Carlton VIC 3053
Footscray VIC 3011
Coburg VIC 3058
Kensington VIC 3031
Preston VIC 3072
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.