Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Edwina, Female 31yrs, $310, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Edwina, Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

When people ask me what I do for fun I never know how to answer. You see, I just like doing all of the ordinary stuff – exercising, hanging out with friends, spending time with family and going for long walks about town – but I hope that doesn’t make me sound boring. Because I’m not … at least not entirely … even though my job might suggest that I am, because I work full-time as a public servant (before then I worked at a charity and before that I coordinated the community engagement and pro bono legal section of a commercial law firm).

During the week I will usually leave the house between 7 and 8 am, often not returning until after 6 or 7 (sometimes later if I go to the gym, catch-up with friends or family or go to an event). I do keep busy, but I really love being at home too and at times can be a real homebody. But do not let that deter you; I’m pretty easy going and respect other people’s space because I like people to respect mine. Keeping this in mind, I am clean, happy to contribute to things and am open to hanging-out and having dinner and after work drink. I am also great communicator.

Looking forward to meeting you and giving you the chance to determine how boring … or not … I actually am … and whether think you might be able to live with me. Here’s hoping … !

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Malvern VIC 3144
Armadale VIC 3143
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Cremorne VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
Prahran VIC 3181
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.