Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Ultimo.

Marta, Female 27yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marta, Female 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya :)

I'm Marta, looking for flatshare with some cool bunch of people.

I am an active and verrry friendly professional, recruiting for an office job in the CBD area. Just arrived in Sydney for a year, after a while of surfing couches gotta finally find my own corner of space.

Respectful, clean, happy to hang out with positively energized people, okay not to hang out with the less positive ones :D I like to be a little crazy, so be careful if you are not ready for fun company in the flat.

I love sports and dancing, speak Spanish and English fluently, in French communicating ok.
Love traveling, just came back from a year in Colombia, before travelled by myself all South America, learned salsa and gained some cool skills.

I have some friends in Sydney but will be happy to hangout after work and make friends.

My budget is approx. $200 for a room in the central location, but can negotiate if I love your place:)

Get in touch!

PS. More personal info available upon request:D

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Marta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.