Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore, Leichhardt, Chippendale, Sydney, Bondi, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Newtown.

Nicole & Lucas, 20-26, $360, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole & Lucas, 20-26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are brazillians..very friendly, easy-going, tidy and respectful couple.
We both are yoga teachers and vegetarians, but we don't mind to live and share a meal with non-vegetarians :).
Lucas is also a drama teacher in a School and loves playing guitar.
Nicole is an architecture student and loves the beach and surfing lifestyle.
But we also enjoy doing anything else..
We love sports, travelling and some adventure stuffs..

And we hope that our flatmates become our friends and a good company for a talk or a tour.

We are avaiable for a Call before we arrive in Australia If you are interested on becoming our Flatmates. πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ˜‰

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nicole & Lucas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole & Lucas in one of these rentals