Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Michael, Male 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

English Male looking for short term single room

I'm looking for a room to stay in while I work on night shift out west. This means that you probably won't see much of me during the week but when I am around I'll be spending my time in the park or meeting up with mates elsewhere. I'm clean, hygienic, friendly and always up for a laugh. I love music so if you're into tunes that would be an extra bonus and I play guitar so if you're a musician we could jam (I won't be annoying you by playing Wonderwall at ridiculous times so don't worry). I'll be leaving Sydney in the second week of December so I can't stay any longer than 3.5 months. Looking to spend about 250 maximum and guaranteed to pay on time every time.

Contact me on 0456820239 preferably by sms.



Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.