Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Saint Peters, Bondi Junction, Maroubra, Rose Bay, Coogee, Bronte, North Bondi, Bondi Beach.

Elle, Female 31yrs, $350, No children and Non-Smoker

Elle, Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A little about me I am 30 year old Aussie female, work full time over in North Sydney, with a 3 year old French Bulldog
I'm sure you would love Baxter (the dog) everyone does I swear he has a better social life and more friends than I do, hahahaha He is extremely well behaved, loves to have a cuddle but is still quite independent......
Over the weekend I’m usually enjoying what Bondi has to offer......Catching up w friends, going to the beach for a swim, snorkel or a surf, (or replacing that w snow boarding in winter) ant taking my doggie to Rose Bay or for a swim off the boat ramp, breakfast in a café or the Saturday food markets is always fun. I’m big fan of food and love eating out, cooking and tiring new dishes, Love gardening and connecting with nature

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Elle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Marrickville NSW 2204
Maroubra NSW 2035
Coogee NSW 2034
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Saint Peters NSW 2044
North Bondi NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.