Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, South Melbourne, Carlton, Windsor, Fitzroy North, South Yarra, Prahran, Richmond.

Cat, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cat, Female 28yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Cat, 28 and working full-time at Melbourne University. I'm originally Australian but have lived in the UK most of my life and recently decided to move back. I'm enjoying Melbourne and make the most of what it has to offer, including the small bars, sports, beaches, nearby walks, festivals and all the great restaurants. I'm relaxed, don't like drama, and am very easy to get on with. My hobbies include things like ultimate frisbee, an evening run round the Tan, choir, trying to keep up my French, trivia, anything competitive (table tennis, badminton), watching sport and good conversations (those usually fuelled by red wine). I'm someone keen to socialise and explore Melbourne and generally live an active life, but would love to have a homely home for the nights when I fancy sofa and TV, and a housemate/s keen to catch up now and again!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Windsor VIC 3181
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.