Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Leichhardt, Rozelle, Lilyfield, Summer Hill.

Anda & Emma, 20-31, $270, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Anda & Emma, 20-31

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi errybody,

We are Emma and Anda (and Finn the dog) and we are looking for a 3rd person to go house-hunting with. Ideally, the 3rd person is someone who is financially stable, aged between 20-30, m/f, committed to be a part of our household, and an animal lover.

We are two friends who are currently living together but looking to move out of our current rental property. We are friendly, quite laid back, usually always up for a chat, reasonably clean, and pretty close; we do a lot of things together, from grocery shopping, cooking, going out, or just chilling with Finn. So we'd love to have someone who can join this dynamic (or at least not turn psycho when we do something without you).

About us:
Emma is 20 years old. She works in a major real estate agency, Monday-Saturday. She has a very bubbly personality. In her spare time she likes reading, cleaning (and is really good at it), decorating the house, going/dining out, and sometimes baking.

Anda is 31 years old. She is originally from Indonesia and now an Australian citizen. She works as a photographer mostly on the weekend and on Friday works in an office in Surry Hills. Her hobbies include socialising and cooking.

Finn is a 3 month-old Maltese x Shih Tzu. He's playful, friendly, sometimes clingy, and a people lover. He will fall in love with you as soon as he sees you.

If you feel like this is for you, please don't hesitate to give us a buzz.

Cheers,
Emma, Anda, and Finn

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anda & Emma are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anda & Emma in one of these rentals