Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coffs Harbour.

Pat, Male, 27, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pat, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Pat! I'm a 27 year old guy who's originally from a little country town called Wingello, but have been in Hobart, Brisbane, and Melbourne over the last 8 years. I play viola professionally with orchestras around Australia and New Zealand, and am about to make a big change by moving into a teaching position at the Coffs Harbour Regional Conservatorium of Music. I'm pretty chilled out, and enjoy mountain biking, snowboarding, hiking, beaching, and a cold bevvy at the end of a long day. At this stage I'm pretty much after anything, but if I got to choose, I'd love a place that's fairly close to the beach. I've got a car and a mountain bike, but I'm happy with on street parking and all that jazz. I'm fairly flexible with length of stay. Whatever works really. Feel free to ask me any questions, I like to think I'm pretty approachable and easy to work with.
Thanks :-)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Pat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pat in one of these rentals