Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlington, Camperdown, Sydney, Bondi Beach.

Sam Gargiulo, Male, 17, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sam Gargiulo, Male, 17

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm going to be 18 and moving to Sydney. Really chill guy, I'm an actor. Love to hang with friends, go out, explore places, or just watch a movie and eat pizza. Gonna be getting my Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Social Work. I'm from the United States, about 40 minutes from New York City. I've seen a lot of the US and have always wanted to go to Australia. I'm pretty clean and I'm a really nice and kids person. I'm a pretty fun guy and I'm pretty insane too (in a good way I hope). Not too sure what else to write because I already feel like I'm online dating here. Have a good one!

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sam Gargiulo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sam Gargiulo in one of these rentals