Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, West End, Paddington, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Kayla, Female 18yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Kayla, Female 18yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm from the Northside looking for accommodation closer to the City! I'm 18 years old and working full time at a law firm Mon-Fri during my gap year (graduated from The Gap State High 2015). I'm a very laid back person who loves music, a good conversation and socialising- I hope to not only gain a new home but some new friends. I'm a firm believer in fairness and am happy to take up any household responsibilities required, and keep areas tidy. In my spare time I'm usually playing sport- I grew up playing netball and volleyball-, attending festivals/concerts, exploring both locally and travelling, binge watching movies and reading. I'm very extroverted and enjoy going out, whilst also maintaining a balanced life style and respecting others habits. I'm often told I'm the type of person who can get along with just about everyone!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
Spring Hill QLD 4000
West End QLD 4101
Paddington QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.